Skip to main content

The Board

Petra Nemcova

Founder and Chair HHF

Mia Egron

President Director, PT Plaza Nusantara Realti

Danny Sin

ANSAC Vice President, General Manager Asia

Jimmy Masrin

President Director PT Caturkarsa Megatunggal

Indrawan Masrin

President Director PT Lautan Luas Tbk

Mucki Tan

Chairman PT Rodamas

Roy A. Arfandy

Executive Officer at Harita Nickel

Ronald Liem

Publisher and Editor DestinAsian Media Group

John Andrews

President Greenwich Global Investment Advisers

Irwan Mussry

President & CEO Time International

Patrick Owen

Founder & Creative Director of Patrick Owen, Chief Creative Officer (CCO) OPPO Indonesia

Wanda Ponika

Founder & Creative Director Wanda House of Jewels

Charity Advisors

Yvonne Siow

Head of Essilor Vision Foundation ASEAN, Chair (sports/health) Special Olympics Asia Pacific

Rachel Ryser

Managing Director Marcuard Heritage (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

Marina Mathews

Managing Director of MM Communications


Sylvia Beiwinkler

Chief Executive Officer / HHI Secretary-General

Erni Pakpahan

Office Manager

Lusman Yunarto

Development and Project Director

Nanda September

Campaign Manager

Riza P. Mentari

Digital Media & Content Manager

Jefry Nainggolan

Program Manager

Gracia Leona

Creative Specialist

Kiki Mariana

Impact Manager


Digital Operations Manager

Astri Simbolon

Online Giving Coordinator

Ria Resti Ayu

Program Assistant

Malahati Shatadini

Corporate Development Officer

Reza Ilhamsya

Junior Graphic Design

Waty Kaur

Field Officer - Timor

Merlindayani H. R. Paleti

Field Officer - Sumba

Yohanes Manggo

Field Officer - Flores

Rangga Ilhami

Field Officer - Lombok

Putri / Princess

Chief Wellbeing Officer