The Board

Petra Nemcova

Founder and Chair HHF

Mia Egron

Chair HH Indonesia, Director & COO PT Plaza Indonesia Realty, Tbk

Danny Sin

ANSAC Vice President, General Manager Asia

Jimmy Masrin

President Director PT Caturkarsa Megatunggal

Indrawan Masrin

President Director PT Lautan Luas Tbk

Mucki Tan

Chairman PT Rodamas

Roy A. Arfandy

President Director PT Eurokars Motor Indonesia

Ronald Liem

Publisher and Editor DestinAsian Media Group

John Andrews

President Greenwich Global Investment Advisers

Irwan Mussry

President & CEO Time International

Charity Advisors

Yvonne Siow

Yvonne Siow

Head of Essilor Vision Foundation ASEAN, Chair (sports/health) Special Olympics Asia Pacific


Sylvia Beiwinkler

Chief Executive Officer

Erni Pakpahan

Office Manager

Lusman Yunarto

Development Director

Mel Utama

Campaign Manager

Adelin Alexandra

Marketing and Brand Manager

Elsa Noviani

Impact Officer

Nunki Yalesrie

Program Officer

Adi Nurtantyo

Graphic Designer

Kiki Mariana

Community Development Manager - Sumba

Yohanes Manggo

Field Officer - Flores

Waty Kaur

Field Officer - Timor